Skip to content

Get Gothic for free this October!

October 4, 2016

Just a quick reminder that as part of the Chester Literature Festival, I’ll be reading a story from My Glass is Runn in the splendid gothic surroundings of Chester Town Hall on Friday 14 October 2016.

The event is ‘Gothic’ – readings from Chester Writers exploring the dark recesses of the genre – and it’s from 4pm til 6pm (but as I understand it, I’m first in the running order, if you want to hear me read.)

It’s a free event but places are limited so if you’d like to come along then please book your free ticket here.

There’ll be copies of my books on sale afterwards (for anyone who’d like to avoid shipping fees!) and there might even be an extra little free-of-charge surprise for anyone attending… I would love to see you there.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

