Skip to content

My Glass is Runn – table of contents sneak peek!

July 21, 2016

For anyone who’s interested, this is the table of contents for My Glass is Runn, which will be available to buy online from August 13th:

  1. The Audsley Chimera
  2. Hearts of Gold
  3. This is the Life
  4. The Dust Bunnies
  5. To be Heard
  6. Play Ball
  7. Waifs
  8. The Ghost Bride
  9. Sphere Music
  10. Life Skills
  11. Don’t be Afraid of the Lights
  12. Twice a Day with Water
  13. Maketh the Man
  14. The Fourth Ape

These are all previously published stories, but this is the first time they’ll be available together as a single author collection.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Robin permalink
    July 21, 2016 4:07 pm

    YAY❣ I LOVE horror anthologies and I LOVE Die Booth❣ I’ll be grabbing this collection for sure!!!

    • August 15, 2016 10:11 am

      Hi Robin, thanks so much for this! Your enthusiasm for my writing means the absolute world to me, I hope you enjoy this collection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: