Skip to content

Second Spirit Houses book trailer and chillingly firm release date!

August 16, 2013

That’s right, kids, my second book trailer for Spirit Houses is out now – it’s what’s become known in my house as ‘the horror one’ and benefits from the excellent editing skills of Justin Owen and the amazing musicianship of Tom Wild at Foel Studio who composed and performed the brilliant original soundtrack.

I can also confirm that Spirit Houses, a perilous steampunk tale of horror, adventure and excellent Scotch, is now definitely due out on Friday 13th September 2013 – is that launch date too good to pass up, or what? I’m just hoping that I haven’t jinxed the book with it now..!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 16, 2013 8:13 pm

    Nice trailer! It’s put together well and got me interested in the book– does exactly what it’s supposed to do.

    • August 17, 2013 10:05 am

      Cheers dude! I just checked yours out too – watched it, went ‘futuristic film noir, sort of Dark City feel’ and then read the blurb and yep, spot on. Really impressive trailer, I enjoyed it a lot!

Leave a Reply

