Skip to content

Firm-ish launch date for Spirit Houses

August 7, 2013

ImageI say firm… it’s sort of the texture of quite a robust blancmange at the moment, but I’ve decided that if I keep waiting for everything to be ‘perfect’ then I’m never going to get this book out. Things will never be perfect. There will always be something else to do. So I’m going to bite the silver bullet and declare that the launch date for this novel will be Sunday 22 September 2013 (and that I’m quaking like aforementioned dessert even having typed that out!)

Of course, it’s not as simple as all that – that’s just the official, available-everywhere, launch. I’m planning on having lots more exciting stuff happening before that date. I’m tentatively organising a blog tour to lead up to it, I’m planning a two-week limited-edition pre-order on this website for those of you who’d like to get hold of some signed stuff, special stuff and exciting D.P.M. merchandise.

Watch this space – there’s so much I have to show you! *insert sinister facial expression here*

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2013 9:51 pm

    Whoop! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

