Skip to content

Cheshire Cats for sale… get them before they’re (all) gone (except for their grins!)

July 26, 2012

I’ve recently set up a little ‘shop’ on my Facebook author page, for things that I can sell directly (rather than my books which can be purchased online through their retailers).

At the moment this is limited to some handmade necklaces (not really writerly but I promise any sales will fund writerly things!) and some prints, but I’m hoping to expand in time with lots of nice and ever-changing merch related to my writing.

Also on offer, after a bit of interest has been expressed, are prints of my Cheshire Cat cover for There’s Only Alice. These are available unframed in two sizes. If there’s enough interest I’ll make my Pigbaby and Fish Footman pieces available too.

Please visit my shop and support independent authors by buying quality merchandise straight from the artist!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

