Skip to content

Reality rides off into the sunset

February 3, 2010

Why I love Lomo.

:-)

I’m not a photographer (although I seem to accidentally write more on here about photography than I do about writing) I’m rubbish at it. This isn’t photography though, it’s something real to hold in the palm of your hand.

Everyone should have an analogue camera.

I’ve just been given a Kodak 127 Brownie circa 1950 and I’m currently working out how I’m going to fit 35mm film into it. No flash, no focus, no Facebook-interface; it is good for you.

This is why:

We ride off into the sunset

This fairytale is real and it is not available in digital.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

